Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Uwe Hollmann
Jägerberg 22
27383 Bartelsdorf
Tel: 04263/94238
Mail: uwe-hollmann@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Mark Meyer
Veseder Straße 9
27383 Bartelsdorf
Tel: 04263/607
Mail: mark.meyer@tuhh.de

Schatzmeister

Sascha Tiedemann
Moorkamp 5
27383 Bartelsdorf
Tel: 04263/912225
Mail: saschatiedemann@gmail.com

Schriftführer

Christian Heldt
Falkenweg 11c
27356 Rotenburg
Tel: 04261/6305736
Mail: christian_heldt@web.de

Pressewesen

Heinrich Gerken
Leipziger Straße 7
27356 Rotenburg
Tel: 04261/5263
Mail: heinrich.gerken@freenet.de

Fußball

Fußball Obmann

Andreas Matz
Am Pferdemarkt 4
27356 Rotenburg
Tel: 0162/2347505
Mail: matzelinho12@gmail.com

Fußball Jugend Obmann

Torben Behrend
Tel: 0176/66802181
Mail: maxxtrommel@gmail.com

Fußball Jugend Obmann

Thomas Eggers
Up'n Brink
27383 Wohlsdorf
Tel:
Mail: thomas.eggers@telekom.de

1. Herren

Ralf Brockmann
Vor der Brake 16
27383 Bartelsdorf
Tel: 0160/90548364
Mail: ralf.brockmann@ewetel.net

2. Herren

Jochen Meinke
Bahnhofstr. 35
27383 Scheeßel
Tel: 0173/6782403
Mail: jochen_meinke@web.de

Betreuer Jugend

Thomas Eggers
Up'n Brink
27383 Wohlsdorf
Tel:
Mail: thomas.eggers@telekom.de

Betreuer Jugend

Volker Rathjen
An der Schmiede
27383 Bartelsdorf
Tel: 04263/2302
Mail: volker.rathjen2@ewetel.net

Betreuer S40-Herren

Carsten Hollmann
Tel: 0172/4348303
Mail: c.hollmann@roehrs-baustoffe.de

Tennis

1. Vorsitzender

Kurt Friedrich
Weicheler Damm 4a
27356 Rotenburg
Tel: 04261/3554

Sportwart

Wolfgang Trochelmann
Bussardweg 11
27356 Rotenburg
Tel: 04261/67563

Turnen

Damenturnen

Anneliese Heitmann
Eichenweg 30
27383 Bartelsdorf
Tel: 04263/8526

Aerobic

Astrid Wallbaum
Eichenweg 28b
27383 Bartelsdorf
Tel: 04263/94277

Kinderturnen

Ellen Indorf
Kreuzberg 2a
27383 Bartelsdorf
Tel: 04263/300738

Der BSV-Sponsoren-Pool

jetzt helfen!